Monday, March 1, 2010

GOLD!


Hello Leaf Fans!


We all seen it....Canada has won the gold medal in Vancouver 2010!! Syd the kid scores a huge goal in OT beating Ryan Millar and prooving that hockey IS Canada's game.

1 comment:

  1. Yeah Boyeez! That was a good game. I thought it was a little weird/hoaxey that sid the kid did nothing the entire tournament and ended up winning the gold medal game. Seems weird.

    ReplyDelete